top of page

Upcoming Courses

To register for a Right On Mission course, you must:

  1. Be at least 21 years old 

  2. Be a professing Christian

  3. Abide by all of our Academic Policies

You can pay your tuition either by debit/credit card.  It's that simple! 

Right On Mission will email registered students with their Populi log-in information, where students will have access to the course syllabus, student/professor forum, resources, etc.

 

If you have any questions, please email us at HL@rightonmisson.org

Digital Book

Register here:

Image by javier trueba

NEW STUDENT

If you have not taken a
Right On Mission course before and/or are not a Populi user, please fill out the Admission Form

Image by M. Monk

RETURNING STUDENT

If you are a returning Populi user, log in to your Populi account to register for courses.

Click here if you need help registering for your class on Populi.

Research Discernment Lab

PROFESSOR:  James Spencer, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION:  Monday, February 6 - Friday, March 31, 2023

DATES & TIMES: 

Mondays at 4:00 - 6:00 pm PST

  February 6, 13, 20, 27

  March 6, 13, 20, 27

REGISTER:  New Student  |  Returning Student

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $300 by Monday, January 23 at 3:00 pm PST

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $349) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Monday, January 30

at 3:00 pm PST

Headship, Leadership, and Lordship in the Church

(Long Course)

PROFESSOR:  Sarah Sumner, Ph.D., MBA

 

COURSE DURATION:  Sunday, March 5 - Friday, May 26, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Sundays at 3:30 - 6:00 pm PDT

  March 5, 12, 19, 26

  April 2, 16, 23, 30

  May 7, 21

Saturday, April 29 at 7:30 - 11:30 am PDT

REGISTER:  New Student  Returning Student

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $449 by Friday, February 17 at 3:00 pm PST

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $499) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Friday, February 24

at 3:00 pm PST

Knowing Yourself

PROFESSOR:  Lisa Orimoto, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION:  Wednesday, April 5 - Wednesday, May 31, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Wednesdays at 3:30 - 6:00 pm PDT

  April 5, 12, 19, 26

  May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31

REGISTER:  New Student  Returning Student

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $375 by Wednesday, March 22 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Wednesday, March 29

at 3:00 pm PDT

Cultural Maturity

PROFESSOR:  James Spencer, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION:  Monday, May 1 - Friday, June 30, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Mondays at 4:00 - 6:30 pm PDT

  May 1, 8, 15, 22

  June 5, 12, 19, 26

Registration opens Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 12:00 pm PST

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE: $375 by Monday, April 17 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Monday, April 24

at 3:00 pm PDT

Spiritual Direction I

PROFESSOR:  Judy Glanz, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION:  Tuesday, May 16 - Friday, June 30, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Tuesdays at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

  May 16, 23, 30

  June 6, 13, 20, 27

Saturday, June 10 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm PDT

Registration opens Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 12:00 pm PST

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE: $375 by Tuesday, May 2 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Tuesday, May 9

at 3:00 pm PDT

How To Write A Book (Specialty Course)

PROFESSOR:  Sarah Sumner, Ph.D., MBA

 

COURSE DURATION:  Wednesday, June 7 - Wednesday, August 23, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Wednesdays at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT

  June 7, 14, 21, 28

  July 5, 12, 19, 26

  August 2, 9, 16, 23

Registration opens Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 12:00 pm PST

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE: $1500 by Tuesday, May 24 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $1549) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Tuesday, May 31

at 3:00 pm PDT

Holy Spirit of Truth

PROFESSOR:  Sarah Sumner, Ph.D., MBA

 

COURSE DURATION:  Wednesday, July 5 - Thursday, August 31, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Wednesdays at 4:30 - 6:30 pm PDT

  July 5, 12, 19, 26

  August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

Registration opens Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 12:00 pm PDT

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE: $375 by Wednesday, June 21 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Wednesday, June 28

at 3:00 pm PDT

Prophets and Whistleblowers

PROFESSOR:  James Spencer, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION: Tuesday, August 1 - Friday, September 29, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Tuesdays at 4:00 - 6:30 pm PDT

  August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

  September 5, 12, 19, 26

Registration opens Monday, May 1, 2023 at 12:00 pm PDT

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $375 by Tuesday, July 18 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Tuesday, July 25

at 3:00 pm PDT

Critics of the Bible

PROFESSOR:  Jack Painter, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION: Wednesday, September 6 - Tuesday, October 31, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Wednesdays at 4:30 - 6:30 pm PDT

  September 6, 13, 20, 27

  October 4, 11, 18, 25

Saturday, September 23 at 7:30 am - 11:30 am PDT

Registration opens Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 12:00 pm PDT

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $375 by Wednesday, August 23 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Wednesday, August 30

at 3:00 pm PDT

Suffering and Healing

PROFESSOR:  Lisa Orimoto, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION: Thursday, September 7 - Monday, October 30, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Thursdays at 4:00 - 6:00 pm PDT

  September 7, 14, 21, 28

  October 5, 12,19, 26

Saturday, September 30 at 8:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT

Registration opens Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 12:00 pm PDT

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $375 by Thursday, August 24 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Thursday, August 31

at 3:00 pm PDT

Conflict Resolution

PROFESSOR:  Jim Sumner, M.A.

 

COURSE DURATION:  Wednesday, November 1 - Saturday, December 23, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Wednesdays at 1:30 - 3:30 pm PT

  November 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

  December 6, 13, 20

Registration opens Tuesday, August 1 at 12:00 pm PDT

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $375 by Wednesday, October 18 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Wednesday, October 25

at 3:00 pm PDT

Interpreting Scripture I

PROFESSOR:  Jack Painter, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION:  Sunday, November 5 - Friday, December 29, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Sundays at 3:00 - 5:15 pm PT

  November 5, 12, 19, 26

  December 3, 10, 17

Wednesday at 5:15 - 6:45 pm PT

  November 15, 29

  December 6

Registration opens Friday, August 4 at 12:00 pm PDT

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $375 by Monday, October 23 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Monday, October 30

at 3:00 pm PDT

Spiritual Direction I

PROFESSOR:  Judy Glanz, Ph.D.

 

COURSE DURATION:  Monday, November 6 - Monday, December 18, 2023

DATES & TIMES:

Mondays at 5:30 - 7:30 pm PT

  November 6, 13, 20, 27

  December 4, 11, 18

Registration opens Monday, August 7 at 12:00 pm PDT

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT & DEADLINE:  $375 by Monday, October 23 at 3:00 pm PDT

(Students who pay after this date must pay the full course tuition, $425) 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

Monday, October 30

at 3:00 pm PDT

If you would like Right On Mission to offer a course in your geographical area,

please send us a message below.  We look forward to speaking with you!

Thank you for your email. We will respond to you within 2 business days.

bottom of page